NewsJiangsu Ruimande Electrical Technology Co. Ltd.

current location:HOME > News

Smart meters have been growing steadily

Date:2018/1/5 22:09:05 / Popularity:

  REVIEW: In recent years, China's rapid development of smart meters. The sales volume of smart meters in China has exceeded 4 million sets in 2012, with an average annual compound growth rate of 29.62% in the past three years. After 2016, the market growth rate of China's smart meter industry will further increase to over 40%.

  Intelligent Power Meter With industrial production, people's lives continue to increase, recently released "2014-2018 China Smart Power Meter Market Research and Prediction Analysis Report" shows that in recent years, China's rapid development of smart meters. The sales volume of smart meters in China has exceeded 4 million sets in 2012, with an average annual compound growth rate of 29.62% in the past three years. After 2016, the market growth rate of China's smart meter industry will further increase to over 40%.

  According to the State Grid Corporation of China's development plan, the development of China's smart grid will experience three stages of development, namely, technology development and standard development phase, the overall construction phase and improve the upgrade phase. At present, the development of China's smart grid has entered a stage of full construction, generating huge market demand for smart meters. 2016-2020 for the smart grid development leading the upgrade phase, the full build a unified "strong smart grid", technology and equipment fully reached the international advanced level. Therefore, industry experts expect that after 2016, with the acceleration of smart client construction and the upgrading of smart power meters, the development speed of China's smart power meter industry will be significantly accelerated.

新闻资讯江苏瑞曼德电气科技有限公司

当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯

智能电力仪表稳步发展

日期:2018/1/5 22:09:05 / 人气:

导读: 近年来中国智能电力仪表发展速度较快。2012年中国智能电力仪表销量已超过400万台,近三年年均复合增长率达到29.62%.预计2016年后,中国智能电力仪表行业市场增长率将进一步提高至40%以上。

  智能电力仪表随着工业生产、人们生活不断的增大,近日发布的《2014-2018年中国智能电力仪表市场研究及预测分析报告》显示,近年来中国智能电力仪表发展速度较快。2012年中国智能电力仪表销量已超过400万台,近三年年均复合增长率达到29.62%.预计2016年后,中国智能电力仪表行业市场增长率将进一步提高至40%以上。

  根据国家电网公司的发展规划,中国智能电网的发展将经历三个发展阶段,分别为技术研发和标准制定阶段、全面建设阶段和完善提升阶段。目前中国智能电网的发展已经进入全面建设阶段,对智能电表产生了巨大市场需求。2016-2020年为智能电网发展的提升阶段,全面建成统一的"坚强智能电网"。因此,行业人士预计2016年之后,随着智能用户端建设加快以及智能电力仪表的更新换代,中国智能电力仪表行业发展速度将明显加快。