NewsJiangsu Ruimande Electrical Technology Co. Ltd.

current location:HOME > News

Jiangsu Power Grid daily average of 8,000 people watch the Spring Festival duty stable

Date:2018/2/7 10:44:11 / Popularity:

  Zhongguang Wang Nanjing January 28 (Reporter Yang Shouhua) The reporter learned from Jiangsu Provincial Electric Power Company on the 28th that Jiangsu Power Grid was generally stable during the Spring Festival and safe production was stable. Compared with last year, the load of unified electricity in the province showed a slight increase situation.

  According to reports, as of noon on January 28, Jiangsu Electric Power Grid co-regulation of the largest electricity load appeared on New Year's Eve that day, 37.36 million kilowatts, an increase of 20.32%, the minimum electricity load in the beginning of the second year to 21.06 million kilowatts, an increase of 14.33 %.

  As of noon on the 28th, 95,598 telephone accesses totaled 166,386, of which 57,747 were manually answered and 18,902 fault repair tickets were distributed, of which the high-voltage trouble ticket 183 sheets, 11181 low-voltage trouble tickets, 7450 internal customer faults and other trouble tickets. According to reports, mostly low-voltage failure during the Spring Festival fireworks discharge caused by low-voltage lines near the line, are processed within the stipulated time. In Suzhou, on the very day of the New Year, Suzhou Power Supply Company dispatched the Haidian District dispatching dispatching dispatching remote workstations on the day to report a total of 75 total faults, of which 400 were low-voltage faults 28 and 43 were internal faults; The average arrival time in urban areas was 19 minutes, the average rural area was 26 minutes, the low-voltage repair time was 49 minutes, the arrival time and repair time were 100%, which fulfilled the task of repairing the electric power on the second day of Spring Festival holidays.

  Jiangsu Provincial Electric Power Company to protect the majority of urban and rural residents celebrate the Spring Festival, developed a credible and reliable power supply emergency plan. The province's daily average of 8,000 on duty duty on duty, all transportation hubs, subways, government agencies, shopping malls, news media, all kinds of emergency command centers and other cities run important customers are fine arrangements for the deployment of electricity safety services. In view of the characteristics of grid operation during the Spring Festival, Jiangsu Power Grid dispatching system strictly enforced the holiday duty system, rolling and correcting the estimated load, and reasonably arranging the operation of the generating units; the attendants at all levels monitored and adjusted the grid operation in real time, strictly implemented the electrical equipment overhaul plan and conscientiously completed the accident Deal with the plan.

新闻资讯江苏瑞曼德电气科技有限公司

当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯

江苏电网日均8000人春节值守 用电平稳

日期:2018/2/7 10:44:11 / 人气:

中广网南京1月28日消息(记者杨守华)记者28日从江苏省电力公司得知,江苏电网春节期间总体运行稳定,安全生产平稳,全省统调用电负荷与去年相比呈现小幅增长的态势。

据介绍,截至1月28日中午,江苏电网统调用电负荷出现在除夕当晚,为3736万千瓦,同比增长20.32%,用电负荷出现在年初二,为2106万千瓦,同比增长14.33%。

江苏省电力公司95598用电服务平台经受住了春节长假的考验,截至28日中午,95598电话接入总量166386个,其中人工接听总量57747个,派发故障报修单18902张,其中高压故障单183张,低压故障单11181张,客户内部故障及其它故障单7450张。据介绍,低压故障多为春节期间低压线路附近燃放烟花爆竹引发,均在规定时间内处理完毕。在苏州,大年初一当天,苏州供电公司配电运检工区抢修调度远程工作站当天总计接报故障总量75起,其中400伏低压故障28起,居民内部故障43起;故障抢修质量上,城区平均抵达时间19分钟,农村平均26分钟,低压修复时间49分钟,抵达现场时间和修复时间承诺兑现率均为100%,较好地完成了春节假期第二天的抢修保电任务。

江苏省电力公司为保障广大城乡居民欢度新春佳节,制定了精细可靠的供电应急预案。全省日均安排8000名值班人员在岗值守,各个交通枢纽、地铁、政府机关、大型商场、新闻媒体、各类应急指挥中心等城市运行重要客户均精细安排部署了用电安全服务工作。针对春节期间电网运行特点,江苏电网调度系统严格执行节日值班制度,滚动修正预计负荷,合理安排机组运行;各级值班员实时监视与调整电网运行情况,严格执行电气设备检修计划,认真做好事故处理预案。